Contact Us

Contact Us

The Warren School

293 School Rd.

Warren, VT 05674

Phone: (802) 496-2487


Administration

Tom Drake | Principal – tdrake@huusd.org

Heidi Greene | Administrative Assistant – hgreene@huusd.org


Classroom Teachers

Whitney Doenges | 2nd Grade Teacher – whitney@huusd.org

Gina Gaidys | 1st Grade Teacher – ggaidys@huusd.org

Katie Sullivan | 3rd/4th Grade Teacher – ksullivan@huusd.org

Heidi Hill | 3rd/4th Grade Teacher – hhill@huusd.org

Andra Kisler | PreK Teacher – akisler@huusd.org

Heidi Ringer | 5/6th Grade Teacher – hringer@huusd.org

Jane Spina | Interventionist – jspina@huusd.org

Elizabeth Tarno | 5/6th Grade Teacher – etarno@huusd.org

Beth Young | Kindergarten Teacher – byoung@huusd.org

Special Educators

Irene Keithcart | Special Educator – ikeithcart@huusd.org

Cheryl Kingsbury | Special Educator – ckingsbury@wwsu.org

Ani Lutz | SLP – alutz@huusd.org

Garret Poulin | Special Educator – gpoulin@huusd.org

Bridget Mahabir | Special Educator- PK and EEE- bmahabir@huusd.org


Teaching and Professional Assistants

Liz Bisbee | K-2 Teaching Assistant – lbisbee@huusd.org

Julie Johnson | PK Teaching Assistant- jjohnson@huusd.org

Connie Gaylord | K Teaching Assistant- cgaylord@huusd.org

Ellen Kucera | 1st Grade Teaching Assistant- ekucera@huusd.org

Sharon Fennimore | iTeam Teaching Assistant- sfennimore@huusd.org

Ashley Hall | iTeam Teaching Assistant- ahall@huusd.org

Alexa Brouillard | Upper Unit Teaching Assistant- abrouillard@huusd.org


Special Services and Integrated Arts

Carolyn Adams | Music – cadams@huusd.org

Jeremy Hill | Music – jhill@huusd.org

Jen Boland | School Counselor- jboland@huusd.org

Anne Broussard | French – abroussard@huusd.org

Ross Greene | Physical Education – rgreene@huusd.org

Skip Wallace | Facilities - cwallace@huusd.org

David Green-Leibovitz | Librarian/Tech Integrationist – dgreen-leibovitz@huusd.org

Deirdre Fennelly | School Nurse – dfennelly@huusd.org

Yuko Cormier | Food Services Director – acormier@huusd.org

Heather Von Trapp | Art – hvontrapp@huusd.org

Amanda Whitehead | KPAS Director- warrenkpas@gmail.com

Nancy Robinson | Health teacher- nrobinson@huusd.org